0 reads
Leave a comment

The Hollywood Chamber of Commerce and Walk of Fame recently announced the honorees for the class of 2017, a roster that includes Ice Cube, John Legend, and New Edition.

Honorees selected to receive stars on the legendary walk were picked from hundreds of nominations by the Hollywood Chamber of Commerce’s Walk of Fame Selection Committee.

Here’s the full list honorees selected in their respective categories:

Live theater/performance: Criss Angel, Jeff Dunham and Gustavo Dudamel.

Motion pictures: Amy Adams, Jason Bateman, Goldie Hawn, Dwayne Johnson, Chris Pratt, Brett Ratner, Ryan Reynolds, George A. Romero, Mark Ruffalo and Rita Wilson.

Radio: Elvis Duran.

Recording: Clarence Avant, Jerry Goldsmith, Hall & Oates, Ice Cube, John Legend, NSYNC, New Edition and Selena Quintanilla.

Television: Tyra Banks, Andre Braugher, Ken Corday, Lee Daniels, Hugh Laurie, Eva Longoria, Wolfgang Puck, Keri Russell, Haim Saban, George Segal, Sarah Silverman and Jeffrey Tambor.

The Walk of Fame has yet to announce dates for the 2017 ceremonies.


comments – add yours