1 reads
Leave a comment
Erykah Badu

Source: Michael Kovac/Getty Images Entertainment / Getty

Four-time GRAMMY award-winning singer-songwriter Erykah Badu released her highly anticipated new mixtape, BUT YOU CAIN’T USE MY PHONE”, last week. Debuting at #1 on the iTunes R&B charts; #1 on Apple Music streaming and R&B streaming charts; #2on overall iTunes album charts. We’re excited for her return after 5 years!

The project, her first full body of work since 2010’s acclaimed New Amerykah Part Two (Return of the Ankh), is available exclusively at all digital retail partners just in time for the holidays!

Erykah called in to 105.9 Kiss-Fm today, to talk about Iggy Azalea, her kids, the connection she has to Detroit, how her family celebrates Christmas and more! Check out the interview below.

BET and Centric, Badu will give her first televised live performance of the song “Phone Down.”

But You Cain’t Use My Phone Track List

1. Hi

2. Cell U Lar Device

3. Phone Down

4. U Use To Call Me

5. Mr. Telephone Man

6. U Don’t Have To Call

7. Whats Yo Phone Number

8. Dial’afreaq

9. I’ll Call U Back

10. Hello

[theplatform account=”BCY3OC” media=”mmYvwBJSJWSu” player=”TREOZQt7HdNE”]

Also On 105.9 Kiss-FM:
Aretha Franklin Timeline: Milestones And Achievements By The Queen Of Soul
16 photos
comments – add yours