0 reads
Leave a comment

Monica looks to turn a new leaf with the release of her forthcoming anticipated LP New Life. The album is set to hit stores April 10th and will feature 12 tracks, with an additional four bonus songs on the Deluxe Edition. Check out the tracklisting below. CLICK HERE to Pre-Order the album.

New Life Tracklisting:

01. Intro

02. It All Belongs To Me feat. Brandy

03. Daddy’s Good Girl

04. Man Who Has Everything

05. Big Mistake

06. Take A Chance feat. Wale

07. Without You

08. Until It’s Gone

09. Amazing

10. Cry

11. Time To Move On

12. Outro

Deluxe Edition:

13. Breathe

14. In 3D

15. Catch Me

16. Anything (To Find You) feat. Rick Ross

Also On 105.9 Kiss-FM:
comments – Add Yours