Leave a comment

Here is the official album cover for Jill Scott’s brand new, forthcoming album Light Of The Sun, due out June 28. The 4th studio album from the neo-soul queen has produced the uptempo buzz single, “Shame” featuring Eve, and the LP’s official first single, love song duet “So In Love,” featuring Anthony Hamilton. What do you think of the cover? UPDATE: Follow the jump for the official 18 track set list, including features from Eve, Anthony Hamilton, Doug E Fresh and Paul Wall (yea, I almost choked on my coffee upon reading that).


01. Blessed
02. So in Love feat. Anthony Hamilton
03. Shame feat. Eve and The A Group
04. All Cried Out Redux feat. Doug E. Fresh
05. Le BOOM Vent Suite
06. So Gone (What My Mind Says) feat. Paul Wall
07. Hear My Call
08. Some Other Time
09. Making You Wait
10. Until Then (I Imagine)
11. Missing You
12. When I Wake Up
13. Womanifesto
14. Rolling Hills
15. The Light of the Sun
16. Love Soul Bounce (Bonus)
17. Quick (Bonus)
18. I Love You (Bonus)

Also On 105.9 Kiss-FM:
comments – Add Yours