• The Ultimate Fall Concert Guide! Janelle Monae, Drake, Jay Z & So Much More…

    Comments:  | Leave A Comment

    bruno mars billboard awards

    11. Bruno Mars

    The pop hitmaker’s world tour kicks off in the U.K. on October 2. Check out all his concert dates below.

    Wed 10/02/13 Belfast, United Kingdom Odyssey Arena

    Thu 10/03/13 Dublin, Ireland The O2 Dublin

    Sat 10/05/13 Manchester, United Kingdom Phones 4u Arena – Manchester

    Sun 10/06/13 Glasgow, United Kingdom Hydro Arena

    Tue 10/08/13 London, United Kingdom The O2 – London

    Wed 10/09/13 London, United Kingdom The O2 – London

    Fri 10/11/13 Birmingham, United Kingdom The NIA

    Sat 10/12/13 Sheffield, United Kingdom Motorpoint Arena

    Mon 10/14/13 Paris, France Palais Omnisports de Paris-Bercy

    Tue 10/15/13 Amsterdam, Netherlands Ziggo Dome

    Thu 10/17/13 Merksem, Belgium Sportpaleis Antwerpen

    Fri 10/18/13 Luxembourg, Luxembourg Rockhal

    Sun 10/20/13 Mannheim, Germany SAP ARENA

    Mon 10/21/13 Stuttgart, Germany Hanns Martin Schleyer Halle

    Wed 10/23/13 Zurich, Switzerland Hallenstadion Zurich

    Thu 10/24/13 Vienna, Austria Wiener Stadthalle

    Sat 10/26/13 Assago, Italy Mediolanum Forum

    Mon 10/28/13 Berlin, Germany O2 World

    Tue 10/29/13 Hamburg, Germany O2 World Hamburg

    Thu 10/31/13 Frederiksberg, Denmark Forum Copenhagen

    Sat 11/02/13 Oslo, Norway Oslo Spektrum Arena ANS

    Sun 11/03/13 Stockholm, Sweden Ericsson Globe

    Wed 11/06/13 Prague, Czech Republic O2 Arena

    Thu 11/07/13 Budapest, Hungary BudapestArena

    Sat 11/09/13 Dusseldorf, Germany ISS Dome

    Tue 11/12/13 Munich, Germany Olympiahalle

    Wed 11/13/13 Marseille, France Le Dome

    Thu 11/14/13 Barcelona, Spain Badalona

    Fri 11/15/13 Madrid, Spain Palacio Vistalegre

    Mon 11/18/13 Marseille, France Le Dome

    Tue 11/19/13 Toulouse, France Zenith

    Thu 11/21/13 London, United Kingdom The O2 – London

    Fri 11/22/13 Nottingham, United Kingdom The Capital FM Arena Nottingham

    Sun 11/24/13 Liverpool, United Kingdom Liverpool Echo Arena

    Mon 11/25/13 Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom Metro Radio Arena

    Fri 02/28/14 Perth, Australia Perth Arena

    Tue 03/04/14 Melbourne, Australia Rod Laver Arena

    Wed 03/05/14 Melbourne, Australia Rod Laver Arena

    Fri 03/07/14 Boondall, Australia Brisbane Entertainment Centre

    Mon 03/10/14 Sydney, Australia Allphones Arena

    Tue 03/11/14 Sydney, Australia Allphones Arena

    Sat 03/15/14 Auckland, New Zealand Vector Arena

    Sun 03/16/14 Auckland, New Zealand Vector Arena

    RELATED STORIES

    MUSIC ROUNDUP: Rihanna’s New Album; TGT ‘I Need’ Video; Janelle Monae’s Stunning Cover Art & More…

    Jay Z Debuts ‘Picasso Baby’ On HBO [Video]

    Check Out This Gallery

    « Previous page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

    Join the Conversation! Share and Discuss!

    Originally seen on http://hellobeautiful.com/

    Tags: » » » » » » » » » »

    • More Related Content

    Comments

    blog comments powered by Disqus
    Follow

    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

    Join 326 other followers