Indera’s Report: Chene Park Releases List of Summer Events for 2013

Comments: 0  | Leave A Comment

Erykah Badu and Lyfe Jennings Tear Down Chene Park! (thumbnail)If your like me you’re ready for the sunshine and all the events that Detroit has to offer this summer. Check out the concerts coming to Chene Park and listen to 1059 KISS you just might score a free pair of tickets to one of the listed shows.

LIKE 105.9 Kiss On Facebook To Keep Up With Your Fave Black Celebs!

Schedule of Events

  • Guy Reunion Tour wsg SWV & Al B. Sure

    Saturday June 8
  • Patti Austin wsg Althea Rene

    Wednesday June 12
  • Tamia wsg Eric Roberson and Bidal

    Wednesday June 19
  • Summer Jamz presented by Hot 107.5

    Saturday June 22
  • B-52′s & Go-Go’s

    Tuesday June 25
  • David Sanborn & Bob James

    Wednesday June 26
  • Anthony Hamilton & Fantasia

    Friday June 28
  • Spyro Gyro & Swing Out Sister

    Wednesday July 3
  • Men of Soul starring Jeffrey Osborne, Peabo Bryson, Freddie Jackson, & Howard Hewett

    Saturday July 6
  • The Ultimate White Party

    Sunday July 7
  • Soul of Summer with Sheila E/Johnathan Butler & Elan Trotman

    Wednesday July 10
  • Kenny “Babyface” Edmonds & Rachelle Ferrell

    Saturday July 13
  • SOS Band & Rose Royce

    Wednesday July 17
  • Brian Culbertson wsg Kimmie Horne

    Wednesday July 24
  • TGT: Tyrese, Ginuwine, & Tank

    Sunday July 28
  • Rahsaan Patterson & Kindred the Family Soul

    Wednesday July 31
  • DeAngelo & Erykah Badu

    Sunday August 4
  • Will Downing wsg Maurissa Rose

    Wednesday August 7
  • Ramsey Lewis & Dee Dee Bridgewater

    Wednesday August 14
  • Sergio Mendez

    Wednesday August 21
  • Michael McDonald & Toto

    Sunday August 25

Tickets don’t go on sale until April 12. Stay tuned more shows will be added and announced soon.

Burnell Taylor’s Journey On ‘American Idol’ Comes To An End

Join the Conversation! Share and Discuss!

Tags: » » »

  • More Related Content

Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus